

DEPARTMENT NOTICE

22-114

Published: 11/10/22 Expires: 11/10/25

Promotional Announcement

I am pleased to announce the following members will be promoted effective November 26, 2022.

CAPTAIN

Mark Im
Luke T. Martin
Christopher A. Schaffer
Dennis Toomer

LIEUTENANT

Donald D. Anderson Nicholas J. Chorley Ryan R. Crosby Carla L. Hurley Jon M. Kasper Uwem Obot Wayman W. Young

SERGEANT

Kevin T. Coleman
Matthew L. Eng
Bret D. Grennell
Dennis Hoang
Kevin G. Kilgariff
Paul J. McIntosh
Jung H. Park
Anthony M. Scafani
Nicholas R. Sepulveda
Fredrick R. Smally
Kathryn A. Winters

Congratulations to the above members for their outstanding achievement.

William Scott

Chief of Police

Per DN 20-150, all sworn & non-sworn members shall electronically acknowledge this Department document in PowerDMS. Members whose duties are relevant to this document shall be held responsible for compliance. Any questions regarding this policy should be made to sfpd.writtendirectives@sfgov.org who will provide additional information.