

# DEPARTMENT NOTICE

23-018 Published: 2/21/23 Expires: 2/21/26

## **Promotional Announcement**

I am pleased to announce the following members will be promoted effective March 4, 2023.

#### CAPTAIN

Brien Hoo Greg Kane

### LIEUTENANT

Steven Haskell Alexander Kwan Christina Serrano Robert Walker, Jr

#### SERGEANT

Dominic Coyne Michael Cunnie Danielle Drago Ariel Flores Jennifer Foxworth David Lee Gordon Lee Laurie Loftus Maria Peregrina Joseph Reavey Richard Schiff Angela Yesson

Congratulations to the above members for their outstanding achievement.

William Scott Chief of Police

Per DN 20-150, all sworn & non-sworn members shall electronically acknowledge this Department document in PowerDMS. Members whose duties are relevant to this document shall be held responsible for compliance. Any questions regarding this policy should be made to sfpd.writtendirectives@sfgov.org who will provide additional information.